You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2020 PEI Stick Curling Championships

Skip: Etta Reid
Third: Elaine Hughes
Second: Etta Reid
Lead: Elaine Hughes
Skip: Gloria Clarke
Third: Ruth Stavert
Second: NA
Lead: NA
Skip: BillyPower
Third: Howard Kerwin
Second: Howard Kerwin
Lead: BillyPower
Skip: Sterling Higginbotham
Third: Wayne Chaisson
Second: Sterling Higginbotham
Lead: Wayne Chaisson
Skip: glen betts
Third: leslie hardy
Second: -----
Lead: ------
Skip: audrey callaghan
Third: anne barwise
Second: -----
Lead: ------
Skip: sherill barwise
Third: bill smith
Second: -----
Lead: ------
Skip: alvin hackette
Third: victor hogan
Second: -----
Lead: ------
Skip: john vincent
Third: walter callaghan
Second: -----
Lead: ------
Skip: Tom O'Rourke
Third: Tom O'Rourke
Second: John MacDonald
Lead: John MacDonald
Skip: Clair Sweet
Third: Bob Matheson
Second: Clair
Lead: Bob
Skip: Floyd Stewart
Third: Gordie MacDonald
Second: N/A
Lead: N/A
Skip: Janette Fraser
Third: Carolyn Crockett
Second: Janette Fraser
Lead: Carolyn Crockett
Skip: Paul Field
Third: Bernie Field
Second: Paul Field
Lead: Bernie Field
Skip: eddie bernard
Third: roger gavin
Second: -----
Lead: ------
Skip: Barry Craswell
Third: Myrna Craswell
Second: --
Lead: --
Skip: Arthur Lewis
Third: N/A
Second: N/A
Lead: Dale Dennis
Skip: Alfie Pineau
Third: Marie Pineau
Second: NA
Lead: NA
Skip: Muncey Harris
Third: Leah Harris
Second: n/a
Lead: n/a