You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2020 PEI Mixed Curling Championship

Skip nameLineup
Larry RichardsSkip: Larry Richards
Third: Gail Greene
Second: Steven MacLeod
Lead: Katelyn Greene
Lauren Ferguson Skip: Lauren Ferguson
Third: Mitchell Schut
Second: Sydney Howatt
Lead: Colin MacKenzie
Philip MacDonaldSkip: Philip MacDonald
Third: Robyn MacDonald
Second: David Rice
Lead: Shelley Rice
Jamie NewsonSkip: Jamie Newson
Third: Melissa Morrow
Second: Andrew MacDougall
Lead: Miranda Ellis
George KokeSkip: George Koke
Third: Darlene London
Second: Shane MacDonald
Lead: Judy Koke
Alex MacfadyenSkip: Alex Macfadyen
Third: Lauren Macfadyen
Second: Kyle Holland
Lead: Carolyn MacPhee
Nick BlanchardSkip: Nick Blanchard
Third: Stephanie Schnare
Second: Jamie Stride
Lead: Terri Wood
Chase MacMillanSkip: Chase MacMillan
Third: Rachael MacLean
Second: Jack MacFadyen
Lead: Avery Nicholson
Tyler MacKenzieSkip: Tyler MacKenzie
Third: Aleya Quilty
Second: Tyler Smith
Lead: Amanda Power