You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2020 PEI U16 Curling Championships

Skip nameLineup
Isaiah DaltonSkip: Isaiah Dalton
Third: Connor Bruce
Second: Sheamus Herlihy
Lead: Nate MacRae
Brock RochfordSkip: Brock Rochford
Third: Keegan Warnell
Second: Jack Chaisson
Lead: Levi Driscoll
Brayden SnowSkip: Brayden Snow
Third: Jack MacFadyen
Second: Cruz Pineau
Lead: Liam Nicholson
Sydney CarverSkip: Sydney Carver
Third: Katie Maclean
Second: Michaela Maclean
Lead: Dayna Holland
Ella LenentineSkip: Ella Lenentine
Third: Erika Pater
Second: Mollie Shaw
Lead: Kacey Gauthier
Madalyn EasterSkip: Madalyn Easter
Third: Kobi-Lynn Gallant
Second: Kenna Warnell
Lead: Sophie Gallant
Alternate: Veronica Pater
Luke ButlerSkip: Luke Butler
Third: Julia Smith
Second: Beckett Quinn
Lead: Anna Jackson
Samuel ShawSkip: Samuel Shaw
Third: Nick Dijkema
Second: Leah MacIntyre
Lead: Hailey MacIntyre
Nathaniel ShawSkip: Nathaniel Shaw
Third: Brody Quinn
Second: Sean Peric
Lead: Victoria McDonald
Alternate: Hannah Hogan
Clara JackSkip: Clara Jack
Third: Beth Walsh
Second: Grace Bulger
Lead: Rory Ulvstal
Mallory RochfordSkip: Mallory Rochford
Third: Amilynn Beaulieu
Second: Makiya Noonan
Lead: Kathryn Wile