You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2020 Syngenta U18 PEI Curling Championships

Skip nameLineup
SnowSkip: Brayden Snow
Third: Jack MacFadyen
Second: Liam Barbrick
Lead: Davis Nicolson
Brock RochfordSkip: Brock Rochford
Third: Keegan Warnell
Second: Jack Chaisson
Lead: Levi Driscoll
Mitchell SchutSkip: Mitchell Schut
Third: Chase MacMillan
Second: Cruz Pineau
Lead: Liam Kelly
Katie ShawSkip: Katie Shaw
Third: Alexis Burris
Second: Lexie Murray
Lead: Meghan Sherren
Clara JackSkip: Clara Jack
Third: Beth Walsh
Second: Grace Bulger
Lead: Rory Ulvstal
Rachel MacLeanSkip: Rachel MacLean
Third: Lauren Ferguson
Second: Avery Nicholson
Lead: Izzy Tatlock
Alternate: Sydney Howatt