You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2021 PEI Seniors Curling Championships

Skip nameLineup
Philip GorveattSkip: Philip Gorveatt
Third: Kevin Champion
Second: Sean Ledgerwood
Lead: Mike Dillon
Kim DolanSkip: Kim Dolan
Third: Susan McInnis
Second: Kathy O'Rourke
Lead: Julie Scales
Bill HopeSkip: Bill Hope
Third: Peter Murdoch
Second: David Murphy
Lead: Dario Zannier
Freddy FraserSkip: Freddy Fraser
Third: Daryl MacDonald
Second: Glen Betts
Lead: Ian MacMillan
Shirley BerrySkip: Shirley Berry
Third: Karen Currie
Second: Glory Turner
Lead: Arleen Harris
Dale CannonSkip: Blair Jay - Throwing Skip
Third: Glenn Rogers - Mate
Second: Dale Cannon - Skipping, Throwing Second
Lead: Alan Montgomery Lead
John LikelySkip: John Likely
Third: Peter Gallant
Second: Mark O'Rourke
Lead: Mark Butler
Sandy HopeSkip: Sandy Hope
Third: Nancy MacFadyen
Second: Karen Hardy
Lead: Glennis Doiron
Paul DeveauSkip: Paul Deveau
Third: Ensor MacNeil
Second: Robert Gallant
Lead: Shane MacClure
Alternate: Ian MacDonsld