You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2021 PEI Mixed Curling Championship

Skip nameLineup
Jamie NewsonSkip: Jamie Newson
Third: Veronica Smith
Second: Andrew MacDougall
Lead: Miranda Ellis
Alternate: Melissa Morrow
Robbie DohertySkip: Robbie Doherty
Third: Amanda Power
Second: Brooks Roche
Lead: Breanne Burgoyne
Chase MacMillanSkip: Chase MacMillan
Third: Rachel MacLean
Second: Mitchell Schut
Lead: Sydney Howatt
White Skip: Edward White
Third: Jenny White
Second: Alex MacFadyen
Lead: Lauren MacFadyen