You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2021 U18 PEI Curling Championships

Skip nameLineup
Mitchell SchutSkip: Mitchell Schut (throws 3rd)
Third: Chase MacMillan (throws 4th)
Second: Cruz Pineau
Lead: Liam Kelly
Isaiah DaltonSkip: Isaiah Dalton
Third: Connor Bruce
Second: Sheamus Herlihy
Lead: Nate MacRae
Madalyn EasterSkip: Madalyn Easter
Third: Reid Hart
Second: Kenna Warnell
Lead: Brooke Lewis
Brayden Snow Skip: Brayden Snow
Third: Jack MacFadyen
Second: Liam Barbrick
Lead: Davis Nicholson
Ella LenentineSkip: Ella Lenentine
Third: Erika Pater
Second: Kacey Gauthier
Lead: Mollie Shaw
Alternate: Makiya Noonan
Brock RochfordSkip: Brock Rochford
Third: Keegan Warnell
Second: Jack Chaisson
Lead: Levi Driscoll
Lexie MurraySkip: Lexie Murray
Third: Rachel MacLean
Second: Izzy Tatlock
Lead: Hayden Ford
Alternate: Avery Nicholson
Sydney CarverSkip: Sydney Carver
Third: Katie MacLean
Second: Michaela MacLean
Lead: Georgia Hughes