You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2021 PEI Curling Club Championships (Women's)

2020 PEI Champs

Silver Fox, Summerside, PE

Veronica Smith (4-S), Sabrina Smith (3), Emily Gray (2), Katie Fullerton (1)

Charlottetown CC

Charlottetown, Charlottetown, PE, Pat Quilty

Shelly Bradley (4-S), Amanda Power (3), Aleya Quilty (2), Jodi Murphy (1)

Cornwall CC

Cornwall, Cornwall, PE, David Murphy

Susan Dowling-Shaw (4-S), Katie Shaw (3), Valerie Acorn (2), Sharon Campbell (1)

Crapaud Comm. CC

Crapaud, Crapaud, PE

Amanda Holm (4-S), Nadine Walsh (3), Crystal Wood (2), Crystal MacFadyen (1), Vivian Sherren

Montague CC

Montague, Three Rivers, PE

Lynn Anne Brousseau (4-S), Cara Eastman (3), Erinn MacDougall (2), Gaylene Nicholson (1)

Silver Fox CC

Silver Fox, Summerside, PE, Jamie Newson

Jenny White (4-S), Miranda Ellis (3), Alison Griffin (2), Sarah Miller (1)