You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2020 PEI Scotties Tournament of Hearts & Tankard Curling Championship

Skip nameLineup
Suzanne BirtSkip: Suzanne Birt
Third: Marie Christianson
Second: Meaghan Hughes
Lead: Michelle McQuaid
Tammy DewarSkip: Tammy Dewar
Third: Darlene MacLeod London
Second: Robyn MacDonald
Lead: Gail Greene
Bryan CochraneSkip: Bryan Cochrane
Third: Ian MacAulay
Second: Morgan Currie
Lead: Mark O'Rourke
Veronica SmithSkip: Veronica Smith
Third: Sabrina Smith
Second: Emily Gray
Lead: Whitney Jenkins
Darren HigginsSkip: Darren Higgins
Third: Terry Arsenault
Second: Mike Spencer
Lead: Jonathan Greenan
Alternate: Alex Gallant
Melissa MorrowSkip: Melissa Morrow
Third: Darcee Birch
Second: Lindsey Spencer
Lead: Miranda Ellis
john likelySkip: john likely
Third: ryan abraham
Second: steve burgess
Lead: jake flemming
Steve vanOuwerkerkSkip: Steve vanOuwerkerk
Third: Sam Ramsay
Second: Nick vanOuwerkerk
Lead: Pat Ramsay
Philip MacDonaldSkip: Philip MacDonald
Third: Shane MacDonald
Second: Ernie Mutch
Lead: Alan Munro
Philip GorveattSkip: Philip Gorveatt
Third: Kevin Champion
Second: Sean Ledgerwood
Lead: Mike Dillon
Mitchell SchutSkip: Mitchell Schut
Third: Chase MacMillan
Second: Liam Kelly
Lead: Cruz Pineau
Eddie MacKenzieSkip: Eddie MacKenzie
Third: Tyler MacKenzie
Second: Tyler Smith
Lead: Matt Nabuurs
Jamie NewsonSkip: Jamie Newson
Third: Dennis Watts
Second: Erik Brodersen
Lead: Andrew MacDougall
Alternate: Doug MacGregor
Amanda PowerSkip: Amanda Power (Colter)
Third: Ashley Francis
Second: Breanne Burgoyne
Lead: Aleya Quilty
Alternate: Lauren Ferguson
Rod MacDonaldSkip: Rod MacDonald
Third: Tyler Harris
Second: Sean Clarey
Lead: Steven Miller
Keith NabuursSkip: Keith Nabuurs
Third: Bennett Crane
Second: Robert Donahoe
Lead: Adam Nabuurs