You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2021 PEI Masters Curling Championships

Skip nameLineup
Bill HopeSkip: Bill Hope
Third: Peter Murdoch
Second: David Murphy
Lead: Dario Zannier
Sandy HopeSkip: Sandy Hope
Third: Shelley Ebbett
Second: Karen Hardy
Lead: Arleen Harris
Shirley BerrySkip: Shirley Berry
Third: Karen Currie
Second: Glory Turner
Lead: Linda Fairhurst
Bev HardingSkip: Bev Harding
Third: Sherrin MacKinnon
Second: Susan Watts
Lead: Marlis O'Rourke
Paul Arsenault Skip: Paul Arsenault
Third: Ron Giggey
Second: Al Acorn
Lead: Edgar Coffin
Alternate: Garth Cudmore
Clair SweetSkip: Clair Sweet
Third: Bob Matheson
Second: Glen Betts
Lead: Muncey Harris
Lou NowlanSkip: Lou Nowlan
Third: Dave MacFadyen
Second: Earle Proude
Lead: Alan Montgomery
Alternate: Rod MacDonald