You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2021 PEI Masters Curling Championships

M-Clair Sweet

Clair Sweet (4-S), Bob Matheson (3), Glen Betts (2), Muncey Harris (1)

M-Team Arsenault

Cornwall Curling Club

Paul Arsenault (4-S), Ron Giggey (3), Allan Acorn (2), Edgar Coffin (1)

M-Team B. Hope

Cornwall Curling Club

Bill Hope (4-S), Peter Murdoch (3), David Murphy (2), Dario Zannier (1)

M-Team Nowlan

Silver Fox Curling Club

Louis Nowlan (4-S), David MacFadyen (3), Earl Proude (2), Alan Montgomery (1), Rod MacDonald

W-Team Berry

Cornwall Curling Club

Shirley Berry (4-S), Karen Currie (3), Gloria Turner (2), Linda Fairhurst (1)

W-Team Harding

Montague Curling Club

Bev Harding (4-S), Sherren MacKinnon (3), Susan Watts (2), Marlis O'Rourke (1)

W-Team S. Hope

Cornwall Curling Club, Bill Hope

Sandy Hope (4-S), Shelley Ebbett (3), Karen Hardy (2), Arleen Harris (1)